Contatos RCGI

Luis Carlos Moreira Gomes
Executive Manager
E-mail: lcmgomes@usp.br
Tel.: +55 11 2648-6227

Romi Souza Albuquerque
Executive Assistant
E-mail: romi.albuquerque@usp.br
Tel.: +55 11 32648-6226

Lucia Clemente Messa
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: lucia.messa@usp.br
Tel.: +55 11 2648-6224

Victor Julian
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: vjsgomes@usp.br
Tel.: +55 11 2648-6228

Lyu Raynier
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: lyuraynier@gmail.com

Alexandre Venturini Lima
Technology Transfer & Innovation Manager
E-mail: alelima@usp.br
Tel.: +55 11 3091-2938

Amir Afif
Information Technology Manager
E-mail: amir@usp.br
Tel.: +55 11 2648-6235

Claudenor Rocha Lima 
IT Support Analyst
E-mail: claudenor.rocha@usp.br
Tel.: +55 11 2648-6236

Gabriel Moreira Penna
Communication Manager
E-mail: gabriel.penna@usp.br
Tel.: +55 11 2648-6142

Karen Louise Mascarenhas
Director of Human Resources and Leadership
E-mail: karenmascarenhas@usp.br
Tel.: +55 11 2648-6142

Angela Trabbold
Assessoria de Imprensa (Agência Acadêmica)
E-mail: angela@academica.jor.br
Tel.: +55 11 5549-1863 | +55 11 5081-5237

Karina Ninni Ramos
Assessoria de Imprensa (Agência Acadêmica)
E-mail: karina@academica.jor.br
Tel.: +55 11 5549-1863 | +55 11 5081-5237