Contatos RCGI

Romi Souza Albuquerque
RCGI Executive Assistant
E-mail: romi.albuquerque@usp.br
Tel.: +55 11 2648-6226

Luis Carlos Moreira Gomes
RCGI Executive Manager
E-mail: lcmgomes@usp.br
Tel.: +55 11 2648-6227

Lyu Borges
RCGI Administrative Assistant
E-mail: lyu.borges@usp.br
Tel.: +55 11 2648-6268

Ramile Ismael
RCGI Administrative Assistant
E-mail: ramile.ismael@usp.br
Tel.: +55 11 2648-6271

Victor Julian
RCGI Administrative Support
E-mail: vjsgomes@usp.br
Tel.: +55 11 2648-6228

Lucia Clemente Messa
RCGI Administrative Assistant
E-mail: lucia.messa@usp.br
Tel.: +55 11 2648-6224

Antonio Carlos Bastos de Godoi
RCGI Information Technology Manager
E-mail: antoniogodoi@usp.br
Tel.: +55 11 2648-6224

Claudenor Rocha Lima 
RCGI Information Technology Support
E-mail: claudenor.rocha@usp.br
Tel.: +55 11 2648-6236

Gabriel Moreira Penna
RCGI Communications Manager
E-mail: gabriel.penna@usp.br
Tel.: +55 11 2648-6142

Karen Louise Mascarenhas
RCGI Director of Human Resources and Leadership
E-mail: karenmascarenhas@usp.br
Tel.: +55 11 2648-6225

Angela Trabbold
Assessoria de Imprensa (Agência Acadêmica)
E-mail: angela@academica.jor.br
Tel.: +55 11 5549-1863 | +55 11 5081-5237

Karina Ninni Ramos
Assessoria de Imprensa (Agência Acadêmica)
E-mail: karina@academica.jor.br
Tel.: +55 11 5549-1863 | +55 11 5081-5237